Print this page
Search the IBC Website

Insurance Regulators

International Association of Insurance Supervisors

Office of the Superintendent of Financial Institutions Canada

Canadian Council of Insurance Regulators

British Columbia: Financial Institutions Commission (FICOM) Ministry of Finance and Corporate Relations

Alberta: Superintendent of Financial Institutions

Saskatchewan Financial Services Commission

Manitoba: Superintendent of Insurance, Consumer and Corporate Affairs, Financial Institutions Regulations Branch

Ontario: Financial Services Commission of Ontario

Quebec: Autorité des Marchés Financiers

New Brunswick: Financial and Consumer Services Commission

Nova Scotia: Superintendent of Insurance

Newfoundland: Superintendent of Insurance

Prince Edward Island: Superintendent of Insurance

Northwest Territories/Nunavut: Superintendent of Insurance

Yukon: Superintendent of Insurance

Mazak Award Winner Links | Sitemap | Privacy | Privacy Terminology | Disclaimer    Insurance Bureau of Canada. All rights reserved.